Deleting a Subscription Form Is very easy. To delete your form Go to Contacts > Subscription Form and click on the trash icon.
After you click the trash icon you will get a confirmation module to confirm if you want to delete it or not. If you are sure you want to delete your form then click Sure and your form will be permanently deleted.
Note: Once you delete the Subscription Form from your account you will not be able to see your form in the website, so an extra attention is required when deleting Subscription forms.