After a landing page lifecycle comes to its end and you have no interest on keeping it around and moreover the product or promotion is no longer available you might want to Delete your landing page.

To Delete a landing page you have to click on Landing pages in the sidebar -> my landing pages -> then click on the three dots on the right bottom side of your desired landing page then click Delete.

After having clicked on Delete a confirmation prompt appears, click on Sure on the confirmation prompt and landing page is permanently deleted.

See also:

Landing Pages Overview

Create a Landing Page

Archive a Landing Page

Did this answer your question?