A landing page can be archived, archiving landing page is recommended before deleting it so you can review once more your landing page design.

To Archive a landing page you have to click on Landing pages in the sidebar -> my landing pages -> then click on the three dots on the right bottom side of your desired landing page then click Archive.

A confirmation prompt appears and then you have to click on Sure on the confirmation prompt.

See also:

Landing Pages Overview

Create a Landing Page

Delete a Landing Page

Did this answer your question?