In order to see your current plan go to the Home page. At the top of the page, you can see the name of your plan along with a number of available and used contacts and sends.

You can change the current plan using one of the following ways.

  1. Click on the Upgrade button on the Home page.

  2. Go to Settings -> My Plan.

  3. Click on your profile picture in the right of the header and select Change Plan.

After this My Plan page will be opened. Here you can see information about the current plan as well as all other available plans.

Upgrade you plan

Downgrade your plan

Scroll down the page or click Compare plans under our current plan status to see a detailed comparison of all available plans.

Upgrade your plan

In order to upgrade your plan select a higher plan and click it. For paid plans you can select a number of contacts under the plan description. At the right of the page you can see information about your current and new plans. Click Click to Upgrade to change a plan.

Then a new page for entering payment data will open. To make payment select your country and payment method. If you want to receive an invoice, enable the corresponding checkbox and enter the required information. You can pay for a monthly plan or for an annual one. In order to pay for the annual plan, enable the corresponding checkbox. You save 20% when you pay for the annual plan. After choosing the payment method, click Purchase at the bottom of the page.

Then enter payment details and click Purchase.

A confirmation dialog will open. Check the billing information and the details of your new plan, which are displayed on the right side of the dialog. If everything is correct click Purchase.

After successful payment, a dialog with a confirmation message will open.

Click Continue and you will see your new plan detailed information.

Downgrade your plan

In order to downgrade your plan select a new plan and click Click to Downgrade in the right of the page.

Then click Sure in the confirmation dialog.

A box with a successful message will appear.

Important! Your higher plan will be active until the end of the paid period.

See also:

How To Manage Account Information

Did this answer your question?